Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 815 reviews

Zsolt O, 30 Mar 2021

I expected a bit more in depth training material and more techniques, rather than exercises.
Response : Hi Zsolt, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. The training is designed to give you the opportunity to practise the various accuracy techniques before you return to your real work. From our experience, it means our participants see the longer-term impact of the training. If you're interested in developing your written accuracy skills too, do give us a shout! We'd love to hear from you. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ANDY S, 30 Mar 2021

A lot of it was new and thought provoking, like the 20 minute sessions with ergo breaks , and some of it was stuff that I was already doing but not thinking about, like the rule of threes, for example. I have long known that I can't multitask but it's nice to have it confirmed that I shouldn't be trying to.
Response : Hi Andy, thank you for your valuable feedback. Pleased to hear you found parts thought-provoking and other ideas reaffirmed the approaches you're taking already! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

alice s, 26 Mar 2021

was good but i think it would have been more engaging in person
Response : Hi Alice, thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope to return to face-to-face training soon, and would love to come to your offices! Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 22 Feb 2021

Good course, but I found the materials/tasks very repetitive. Perhaps can be a shortened session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claudia W, 09 Feb 2021

The training was useful and very informative! The presenter was engaging and the tasks were challenging and interesting. The second session could have been made shorter to keep engagement and encorporated more workplace examples (letters, documents etc) rather than posters etc. I would recommend this session! Really enjoyable !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Leona H, 05 Nov 2020

The course was very enjoyable, it was a shame that it was Online due to COVID as the interaction with the other participants would have been nice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 23 Oct 2020

Types of errors dicussed were not the type of errors that have caused reported errors , so I do not anticipate it make any difffernce to the numbers of errors in my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter W, 23 Oct 2020

The skill ceiling was a bit low, I found myself being very quick and getting 100% early on which made it all feel a bit pointless at times. It being harder would give more oppurtunity to display growth from the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy M, 23 Oct 2020

the pace of the course was a little slow, some of the points were over explained with too much emphasis being given to the same information. for example human evolution and the way the eye moves. i felt that the content of the course could easily have been compressed into a shorter time frame.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Garfield B, 23 Oct 2020

Could be condensed into a lot shorter period.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]