Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 716 reviews

Leona H, 05 Nov 2020

The course was very enjoyable, it was a shame that it was Online due to COVID as the interaction with the other participants would have been nice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John R, 23 Oct 2020

Types of errors dicussed were not the type of errors that have caused reported errors , so I do not anticipate it make any difffernce to the numbers of errors in my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter W, 23 Oct 2020

The skill ceiling was a bit low, I found myself being very quick and getting 100% early on which made it all feel a bit pointless at times. It being harder would give more oppurtunity to display growth from the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy M, 23 Oct 2020

the pace of the course was a little slow, some of the points were over explained with too much emphasis being given to the same information. for example human evolution and the way the eye moves. i felt that the content of the course could easily have been compressed into a shorter time frame.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Garfield B, 23 Oct 2020

Could be condensed into a lot shorter period.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Omair M, 08 Oct 2020

Good course that will help me in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny T, 19 Feb 2020

This course could be significantly shorter in time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

robert m, 15 Jan 2020

Very repetitive, not sure if I would benefit from some of the content included in the course. The development number span was pretty much pointless and would never work with operations eg remembering 15 digits within 10 seconds.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 15 Jan 2020

Course was good overall, some parts were repetitive when I feel the topic was already covered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

zoe c, 15 Nov 2019

Did not really like the timed element but understood why it was done. Not sure the course needs to be for a day. Video clip a bit cheesy. Glad i have done it and liked the trainer Sue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]