Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Simona M, 23 Aug 2018

London

Very helpful and informative training. Both days are very different, where after the first day I left completely confused on stuff, but after the second day had already planned how I will deal with my problematic situations. Made me look at myself in a different way and push myself to be a better me. Showed me some light in how to be a leader and a manager to my team. Highly recommended, amazing support after the course. Really happy with the overall outcome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel M, 22 Aug 2018

London

The course exceeded expectations. Ross has a great style and approach. I felt confident enough to speak with Ross in confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mitch L, 22 Aug 2018

London

It met and exceeded my expectations. A very valuable and empowering course. Very engaging, broad subject knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomas C, 22 Aug 2018

London

I didn’t come in with specific expectations but was very happy with how relevant it was to me. Ross was excellent, engaging to all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 22 Aug 2018

London

Fantastic. Full of information and new concepts to explore. Gave me an understanding about my personality and how/where I can improve my management/leadership style. Skills will be transferable to everyday life too. 10/10 Great knowledge. Enthusiastic. Engaging. I’m excited to see the changes in place and the impact it has on me and my team and my life in general.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsten H, 22 Aug 2018

London

I learned a lot about myself and have some ideas and strategies I want to implement with my team. I found Ross to be very knowledgeable with strong interpersonal skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saiful I, 22 Aug 2018

London

I found this course very well structured with each module flowing into the next seamlessly. This for me was a good refresher and some elements we presented in a modern with up to date material used.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott L, 22 Aug 2018

London

Absolutely vital training for managers of all walks of life. It has given our organisation a framework in which to operate in a unified, joint up process. Ross worked collaboratively with all of our managers and gave them the tools to first of all establish what management type works in different scenarios and secondly how to get the most out of our workforce. Ross listened to some of our stories of previous management issues and with some prompting led us to understand how we could have done things differently in the lead up to the issue which would have meant that the problem would never have manifested itself in the first place. The contents of the course was delivered in an informal and relaxed attitude with some great industry leading guest speakers. Highly reccomended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 26 Feb 2020

London

Wayne S, 06 Nov 2019