Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Aron J, 17 Oct 2018

London

Couldn't fault the day. I learned about myself and a lot.more. Can't wait to implement new ideas within my team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham S, 17 Sep 2018

London

Ross is a fantastic trainer, someone that has some great management experiences to draw upon and share with the group. His course had a well thought out structure to it, which helps keep everyone engaged and energised. His pre course phone call is a great introduction before attending the process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah W, 17 Sep 2018

London

Excellent course, very informative, was delivered well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

justin p, 13 Sep 2018

London

really awesome, informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason W, 13 Sep 2018

London

Great course. Learned an awful lot!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 13 Sep 2018

London

Would be better if it was a longer course to delve more in-depth in certain areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia S, 03 Sep 2018

London

Very knowledgeable and motivates. It has helped me to see where I am going with confrontation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

chantelle c, 23 Aug 2018

London

I found the course extremely helpful in focusing on what I need to do and develop within my management skills. Ross is fantastic and kept us all engaged and relaxed. Enjoyed the training and was not distracted. I feel anyone in management or in a team leader positions would benefit from this course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 23 Aug 2018

London

Met expectations and requirements, Good delivery, relaxed but engaging. Available for questions and discussions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly M, 23 Aug 2018

London

Ross has great knowledge of the subject and very supportive with people’s questions and queries. I now understand the training other managers within my company have been on and be able to ensure we use it within our company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]