Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Julia S, 03 Sep 2018

London

Very knowledgeable and motivates. It has helped me to see where I am going with confrontation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

chantelle c, 23 Aug 2018

London

I found the course extremely helpful in focusing on what I need to do and develop within my management skills. Ross is fantastic and kept us all engaged and relaxed. Enjoyed the training and was not distracted. I feel anyone in management or in a team leader positions would benefit from this course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca H, 23 Aug 2018

London

Met expectations and requirements, Good delivery, relaxed but engaging. Available for questions and discussions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly M, 23 Aug 2018

London

Ross has great knowledge of the subject and very supportive with people’s questions and queries. I now understand the training other managers within my company have been on and be able to ensure we use it within our company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simona M, 23 Aug 2018

London

Very helpful and informative training. Both days are very different, where after the first day I left completely confused on stuff, but after the second day had already planned how I will deal with my problematic situations. Made me look at myself in a different way and push myself to be a better me. Showed me some light in how to be a leader and a manager to my team. Highly recommended, amazing support after the course. Really happy with the overall outcome.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel M, 22 Aug 2018

London

The course exceeded expectations. Ross has a great style and approach. I felt confident enough to speak with Ross in confidence.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mitch L, 22 Aug 2018

London

It met and exceeded my expectations. A very valuable and empowering course. Very engaging, broad subject knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomas C, 22 Aug 2018

London

I didn’t come in with specific expectations but was very happy with how relevant it was to me. Ross was excellent, engaging to all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James L, 22 Aug 2018

London

Fantastic. Full of information and new concepts to explore. Gave me an understanding about my personality and how/where I can improve my management/leadership style. Skills will be transferable to everyday life too. 10/10 Great knowledge. Enthusiastic. Engaging. I’m excited to see the changes in place and the impact it has on me and my team and my life in general.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirsten H, 22 Aug 2018

London

I learned a lot about myself and have some ideas and strategies I want to implement with my team. I found Ross to be very knowledgeable with strong interpersonal skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]