Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Dan W, 31 Oct 2019

Was very good, went into the training with very low expectations but was blown away with ross and his commitment to the course and would highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GRAHAM S, 18 Oct 2019

You can sometimes go into such courses with a degree of scepticism but after coming out the other side I am really grateful to have gone through the process. The initial scepticism may have come from going on similar courses where the trainers delivery hasn’t been half as good as it was with The Learning and Development Company. A lot of care and thought had been put into the sessions and a degree of adapting to our needs and requirements. I was very impressed with the training delivered and I will take away a lot of positive things learnt on the course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew B, 04 Sep 2019

London

This course was an incredible eye opener and it opened my eyes to alternative methods of managing and seeing things from a greater perspective than I did at the start of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex R, 04 Sep 2019

London

Very good! A lot of excellent content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Naznin K, 04 Sep 2019

London

Thank you to Ross and Sue for the amazing training. The course entails a much wider branch of information which I was not aware and has overwhelmed me to implement the techniques/theory which I have received. Highly recommend this course very beneficial for anyone looking towards enhancing you're management skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie W, 04 Sep 2019

London

Thoroughly enjoyed the course, it exceeded my expectations and I found it very helpful and would highly recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia G, 03 Sep 2019

The course gave me valuable tools to multi manage different staff types and on different tasks/different task levels/task capabilities. It examines deeply, relationships within a business and the positive impact you can have through transparent communication. It is a holistic approach to business, it may be a new approach to some who attend and a lot to take on initially, but well worth putting full effort in to and completing the homework.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah W, 05 Aug 2019

London

Our trainer was very good, he listened during our individual telephone calls, i found him insightful, knowledgeable and had a personality, so many don't!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toby C, 16 Jul 2019

London

I thoroughly enjoyed the course in a number of ways in particular: the interaction and working in small groups, not just reading from a powerpoint or text books., the book club was incredibly helpful as it forged relationships between those who wouldn't normally have spent time together necessarily. I felt the course content was appropriate and engaging. the only improvements (which are minor) would be to have ring binders for the course content pages rather than simply individual pages to slot in to a document file. Also greater visibility of the 'spreadsheet' or just access to my own outstanding items.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly M, 11 Jul 2019

London

For anyone who is working within HR this is a good course to particpate in. Very useful and will use the information I have learnt in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]