Sort by:

The Learning and Development Company Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 96 reviews

Kajan T, 27 Nov 2019

Thank you for all of your knowledge and training techniques. I feel like the last 2 days have been a big eye opener

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deniz H, 27 Nov 2019

Learned a lot on the course, looking forward to putting it into practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph B, 27 Nov 2019

Both Ross and Sue did a great job of not only educating us on the tools available to help us succeed in management/leadership but also how to put these tools to work in a real world scenarios. Great couple of days!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Severine J, 27 Nov 2019

Thanks a lot to Ross and Sue for giving us all the tools to being the best leader. It has been great taking part in the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom K, 27 Nov 2019

Ross and Sue delivered a really effective course. The material delivered was interesting and relevant. Beyond just a course, the PRISM assessment and post course calls make it a fully immersive experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom C, 12 Nov 2019

Ross' training style and ability to engage on a one to one level with a group of trainees makes this course what it is. Our management team are a lot closer as a result as Ross moved us through the process with both direction and support, giving us the opportunity to explore parts of ourselves that were hindering our own progress but also evaluating how we work as teams. He has helped a business that was previously set in its ways to reestablish its identity as a forward thinking, positive and exciting place to be.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia S, 08 Nov 2019

I found the course very informative and it is helping me become a better leader.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justin P, 08 Nov 2019

To be honest, it was one of the best management courses i have ever attended, it was given in a very relaxed BUT professional manner. it also opened so many doors within our company with regards to communication and also gave each member the availability to have difficult conversation with our peers and or members of our executive team that before would never of happen. 5 stars without any doubt,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie A, 08 Nov 2019

The journey of the course was very well planned and I found the 6 months term very helpful. I would have liked more of the presentation training and also would want a follow up and a refresher every now and again to help us keep on track. The "Three Laws of Performance" was very inspiring and I have recommended it to many of my fiends and colleagues. Thanks again for making me part of this, I have a lot of work to do with my team and now feel that I have the tools to do this although I will still have to refer back to the notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren B, 07 Nov 2019

The best course I have attended and I have done quite a few courses over the years. I think when I started the course I was very set in my ways but this has given me a fresh outlook and I feel will help me develop a better future than the one I was blindly walking into. Ross had an excellent way of delivering the course which really helped me personally and encouraged me to be open and honest so that I got the most out of the sessions. I would certainly recommend the course to any company that has become set in their ways and do not feel the right level of progression is being made.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]