Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: 1-2 hours Reviews

Kelly W, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

Loved....loved.....LOVED....the task! Building cubes for a Gorilla to play with....not something I ever thought I would do, but very proud to have done it. Getting to see the Gorilla's play with the end result was just amazing. The event itself was well timed with the right amount of instruction (and help!) when needed. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable about the animals which added another level to the event. I cannot rave about this enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

It was a great activity that fulfilled the objectives of having fun and bringing the team closer together. I have already recommended it to other managers within our business

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqui E, 08 Apr 2016

Lympne

FANTASTIC, BRILLIANT. This was one of the best events I have been to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexandra V, 08 Apr 2016

Lympne

I thought the afternoon activity was amazing. Mark initially talked us through why this is a worthy cause and how our afternoon will be helping a wider cause which I think really got everybody on board and optimistic about the afternoon ahead. At first we were all a little bit confused as to what we had to do, so this could have been explained a little bit better maybe. But after a few minutes we were all in our teams and rushing to start the task. The task itself was really great and so so rewarding. Overall the TUI team had an absolutely fantastic afternoon, doing something for a great cause, whilst also being able to bond as a team and produce a great feeder for the monkeys. We haven't stopped talking about the activity yesterday afternoon and will be sure to continue telling the rest of our TUI colleagues to get themselves to a team building with BITE activity. Thanks again Mark, you were great!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben D, 08 Apr 2016

Lympne

Great fun and completely unique!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey B, 07 Apr 2016

Lympne

What a fantastic day. The trainers made it really good fun and were really helpful and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda B, 07 Apr 2016

Lympne

Fabulous course, a great fun day enjoyed by all.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jess P, 31 Mar 2016

Warminster

A really enjoyable enrichment activity which was hard work but very rewarding!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel W, 12 Nov 2015

Lympne

A fantastic session which really encouraged our young people to work together and take pride in their work. Thank you very much to the team for meeting our needs and supporting our group so well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 10 Sep 2015

Warminster

Absolutely fantastic two hour activity. I came away at the end truly feeling like we'd worked as a team and had created something that would provide enrichment for the marmoset monkeys.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]