Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: 1-2 hours Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 96 reviews

Emma C, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

A brilliant unusual way to network/team build. Fantastic win win win for everyone involved :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie B, 21 Oct 2019

Milton Keynes

Really great event for teams and was made even more exciting in actually seeing the feeding boxes being used by the sealions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl W, 09 Oct 2019

Lympne

We had an Amazing afternoon and i can't say i would highly recommend this because i already have already been recommending this to others inside and outside my firm. Thank you for a lovely day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 09 Oct 2019

Edinburgh

This team building event was fantastic! The BITE team are fantastic. The best team building exercise we have done.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra H, 09 Oct 2019

Edinburgh

Extremely interesting - very different to most team building events/courses. Absolutely brilliant, it was fun and engaging with different people to achieve the building of the feeding boxes was just amazing and to then see them being put to use in the zoo was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 Oct 2019

Lympne

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, my only request (and its very minor) would be for the water provided to be cold not room temperature.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mel B, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

A great team building experience and really rewarding to see our efforts be used for a purpose at the end. Chris and Ian were great trainers and made the experience really fun. Would definitely recommend!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olivier R, 18 Jul 2019

Milton Keynes

Hi, This was a very expérience. The only point is that there is no signal for mobile phone and for work it is needed. Thank you for the day. Regards Olivier R

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Derrick W, 04 Jul 2019

Edinburgh

Needs improved design ! Our build was perfect, but design let left us with a "sinking feeling" !
Response : Hi Derrick, your builds were perfect and you will be pleased to know we have already fixed the buoyancy issue. A video will go up next week, and the devices will all get delivered back to the penguins and otters. We're so glad you enjoyed the event despite the sinking feeling though!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena M, 03 Jul 2019

Warminster

This was the best team building experience I have ever been involved in. It was out of some team members comfort zones and was so great to see the rest of the team help them learn these news skills. Mark was brilliant, he let us get on with it as a team but was there for us the whole time to help out or give advice as needed. The best part was seeing our work in use in the bat cave. I can't recommend this enough :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]