Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: 1-2 hours Reviews

Steph L, 02 Mar 2020

Warminster

Great to see team members from different depts collaborating together to build the Macaw's at Longleat ladders and feeders. The Team Building With Bite team were great on the day and worked with us in advance of the event to give the team a challenge that involved a design element as well as the build. The session brought people together, built relationships, and was a fun end to our 2 day conference. Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

clare A, 22 Jan 2020

Doncaster

Really unique teambuilding course which worked amazingly well for our group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jo f, 17 Jan 2020

Lympne

Great exercise in a fantastic location, was great for team building and was really good to see the finished item in the hands of the animals. overall a really good experience, would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carolyn S, 20 Dec 2019

Ascot

Fantastic!!! My team loved it! Such a worthwhile thing to do. I have been recommending this to everyone. My team got a real sense of achievement and loved to see the monkeys using the enrichment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma C, 04 Nov 2019

Edinburgh

A brilliant unusual way to network/team build. Fantastic win win win for everyone involved :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie B, 21 Oct 2019

Milton Keynes

Really great event for teams and was made even more exciting in actually seeing the feeding boxes being used by the sealions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cheryl W, 09 Oct 2019

Lympne

We had an Amazing afternoon and i can't say i would highly recommend this because i already have already been recommending this to others inside and outside my firm. Thank you for a lovely day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy M, 09 Oct 2019

Edinburgh

This team building event was fantastic! The BITE team are fantastic. The best team building exercise we have done.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra H, 09 Oct 2019

Edinburgh

Extremely interesting - very different to most team building events/courses. Absolutely brilliant, it was fun and engaging with different people to achieve the building of the feeding boxes was just amazing and to then see them being put to use in the zoo was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 08 Oct 2019

Lympne

Thoroughly enjoyed the whole day, my only request (and its very minor) would be for the water provided to be cold not room temperature.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]