Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: 1-2 hours Reviews

Claire G, 23 Apr 2018

Lympne

Was a very enjoyable exercise.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol A, 12 Apr 2018

Warminster

Loved the course, it took me out of my comfort zone, and now I know I can actually use a drill I will start using one for things around the home. The only thing I would say is that we were split into 2 teams a bit too randomly. It meant all the people with DIY knowledge were on one team and the other team (mine) had no one with DIY knowledge. It should have been split a little bit more evenly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte H, 27 Feb 2018

Lympne

Very good team building exercise!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark J, 12 Feb 2018

Warminster

Greta fun, well organised, great to see the animals enjoying the results.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

val c, 12 Feb 2018

Lympne

really great idea for team building

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sammy W, 11 Feb 2018

Lympne

Excellent team building experience and perfectly achieved our outcomes. The team had a great time and the facilitators were very knowledgeable. It was great to see the outcome of work and visit the Meerkats.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura C, 05 Feb 2018

Warminster

Great course and activity to get everyone working together, and it was really nice being able to see the finished product being used. Definitely recommended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren M, 30 Jan 2018

Warminster

A great teambuilding event with lots of encouragement and explanation provided by the BITE team. Very rewarding tasks that benefited the animals in the enclosure - what can you possibly not enjoy about that!! Great day. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danny W, 30 Jan 2018

Warminster

Thoroughly enjoyable afternoon that married up team building aspects with a hands on approach. The fact that we could build the feeders and then see them being placed in site and how the marmosets were attracted to them was priceless. Discussions with the keepers was also priceless as the feeders hadn't been used before so the keepers were as keen to see how they would enhance and enrich the marmoset areas. Definitely recommend this for other teams looking to do something different but hugely rewarding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie G, 13 Oct 2017

Lympne

What a great way to spend the afternoon - just hope the baboons enjoyed their new feeders as much as i enjoyed being involved with the rest of the team in making them. We are a great team and building 20 feeders is testament to that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]