Sort by:

Suicide First Aid: Understanding Suicide Intervention Virtual Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2083 reviews

Linda B, 20 Jun 2022

Thank you so very much for all your time and efforts in putting years of researches and experience condensed into a few hours. You did a great job!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe G, 14 Jun 2022

A great course, easy to follow materials, I know more now that I did before and feel more prepared. I have also created some positive posters for my office today to remember to take some time out for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chorong V, 08 Jun 2022

very satisfactory course. I will recommend my colleagues to attend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona K, 08 Jun 2022

I found this workshop profoundly helpful and has prompted further reading and exploration.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham M, 07 Jun 2022

Very informative and extremely well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela K, 07 Jun 2022

Really enjoyed this course and would highly recommend thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally M, 05 Jun 2022

Fantastic course, highly recommend and Steve was BRILLIANT

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki T, 05 Jun 2022

It was a small intimate group with very mixed experiences but this didn't matter as it was facilitated in a very sensitive manner and we learned from one another. It was an excellent course that I would certainly recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

martyn C, 05 Jun 2022

Steve ran the course amazingly and delivered it to us perfectly. I'm coming away from the course with the knowledge that i could potentially help someone in there time of need. Will recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff T, 30 May 2022

Very good insight to the issues people suffer when in crisis, I have a family member who took his life many years ago so I was a bit worried by my response to the material but the Tutor took this on board and was sensitive when taking the course. Very good training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]