Sort by:

Suicide First Aid: Understanding Suicide Intervention Virtual Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2103 reviews

Nikki T, 05 Jun 2022

It was a small intimate group with very mixed experiences but this didn't matter as it was facilitated in a very sensitive manner and we learned from one another. It was an excellent course that I would certainly recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

martyn C, 05 Jun 2022

Steve ran the course amazingly and delivered it to us perfectly. I'm coming away from the course with the knowledge that i could potentially help someone in there time of need. Will recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff T, 30 May 2022

Very good insight to the issues people suffer when in crisis, I have a family member who took his life many years ago so I was a bit worried by my response to the material but the Tutor took this on board and was sensitive when taking the course. Very good training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natasha C, 30 May 2022

I was more than happy with the training session. Chris was very respectful to everyone's thoughts and views. Created a safe environment to share. Chris did not pressure anyone to speak when not confident. Good balance of interacting, video's and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wendy S, 27 May 2022

Very comprehensive course. A difficult topic delivered sensitively.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine C, 26 May 2022

Really enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie B, 26 May 2022

Really enjoyed the course, glad it was over two days and not one full day as I feel it would be too much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeff T, 26 May 2022

Excellent!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard B, 26 May 2022

well run difficult course subject, held expertly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vance G, 26 May 2022

Laura was lovely and her knowledge and passion was evident. Look everyone's comments on board and made it a truly interactive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]