Sort by:

Project Management in a Day (Intensive Course) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 55 reviews

Jake A, 13 Mar 2020

Solid course delivered well by a likeable and engaging guy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aimee A, 12 Mar 2020

Our training was excellent. I'm usually pretty dubious about this kind of group learning but Mike was great. We used genuine live business problems which was a great approach and Mike was able to add tangible value to our conversations as he came round to our groups during team work. A really brilliant day - highly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane K, 12 Mar 2020

Great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tiffany M, 11 Mar 2020

Having not managed projects as part of my previous roles this was super helpful to be able to understand my role in it, but also each person's part and how I can better serve my team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy F, 11 Mar 2020

Really happy with the course. I was 100% engaged the whole time. Mike was really good at applying situations to real life and I've taken so much from it. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pippa P, 11 Mar 2020

Thought it was a great day. The fact we were able to do the project management on our own topics, made it relevant and easier to grasp. Highly recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neema K, 11 Mar 2020

I really felt like I took a lot away and was glad that the course was interactive. I was worried that we would just be talked at and i struggle in that type of environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pauk H, 10 Mar 2020

Very good course overall and very well delivered thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura S, 10 Mar 2020

He was great, friendly and read the room well. course was great, relevant and well paced

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anita A, 10 Mar 2020

Very impressed with the course, the pace and how it was made relevant to our business. Mike was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]