Sort by:

Project Management in a Day (Intensive Course) Reviews

Zoe B, 20 Jan 2020

The training was tailored to our needs and facilitated effectively. I am also grateful for the continued support following the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona F, 24 Nov 2019

London

I do feel I understand what Project Management is now. I didn't understand how important involvement and communication with other stakeholders was before I did the course. This is a big point for me and will completely change the way I work, and also the way I am viewed, which will make a big difference to my day to day working life and career. I enjoyed the course and I also understand all of the techniques to help me both manage projects and be a better participant in projects managed by others. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah R, 20 Nov 2019

London

This was a great introduction to Project Management, specifically the planning aspect. I would have liked a little bit more time on measuring for success aspect. The facilitator was great at taking the time to talk to everyone in the room, and help break down the approaches. There wasn't much chance to mix with the wider group on exercises. The venue was fun, and relaxed - the food was super yummy. Thank you for a great session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John G, 14 Nov 2019

An excellent overview of project management techniques, which was of great help to me in thinking about how best to approach a significant and complex project I am about to embark upon. The time devoted to project planning was very helpful from that perspective, and I feel I learned a great deal. The facilitator was very knowledgeable, and tailored the course to match our requirements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sushil p, 23 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course structure covering the entire Project Manager portfolio and management lifecycle with classroom type scenarios, relevant examples and detailed explainations that helped to relearn past training and provide a revisied update of recent developments in the role of the Project Management Office.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt P, 22 Sep 2019

London

Great value for money

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 16 Sep 2019

London

I found this course incredibly helpful. I am glad I took lots of notes on my laptop (so I can read them all later!). I am sure that the booklet has lots of supplementary information but if I hadn't taken my own notes, I would not easily have been able to follow the course structure as the booklet has so much additional information. Very grateful for the generosity of the organisation and the trainer for ongoing support beyond the days training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia B, 16 May 2019

London

It was a lovely place to do a course, I felt really welcome and supported. The trainer and the course material were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Felicity C, 13 May 2019

London

A great training day especially as the course had a lot of information to absorb, Mike made it a really enjoyable and interactive experience. I feel a lot more confident in my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

olivia w, 12 May 2019

London

Fantastic course. Mike made the course content relevant, immediately practical and accessible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]