Sort by:

Project Management in a Day (Intensive Course) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 55 reviews

Felicity C, 13 May 2019

London

A great training day especially as the course had a lot of information to absorb, Mike made it a really enjoyable and interactive experience. I feel a lot more confident in my role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

olivia w, 12 May 2019

London

Fantastic course. Mike made the course content relevant, immediately practical and accessible.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa B, 08 May 2019

London

Really enjoyed the course and learnt a great deal. Mike’s delivery was just right. Great knowledge and detail and shared some very interesting examples of project management both good and bad. Clear explanation throughout and good energy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah O, 22 Feb 2019

London

Good structure. Just prefer faster pace.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shivani M, 22 Feb 2019

London

Given the wrong start time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Soumik S, 22 Feb 2019

London

Confusion over start time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily N, 22 Feb 2019

London

Relevance - really great. Made everyone feel listened to. Good case studies and knowledge Bit overwhelming when coming out of lift

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane B, 23 Jan 2019

i would say the content was excellent i felt the last 45 mins/hour was rushed through and this is where i felt we could have gone into a day 2 to take time on the content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 17 Jan 2019

Excellent session. Great facilitation. The session flew by.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William B, 17 Jan 2019

Really enjoyable course, encouraged me to think about how I can relate it to my current work, highlighting what I'm not yet doing and what I could be doing as well as confirming things I've already implemented as good practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]