Sort by:

Assertiveness Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 54 reviews

Maria S, 11 Feb 2020

London

I enjoyed the course and found all of the content very useful and the trainer very good and knowledgeable. I would have liked to have worked through the booklet in a more methodical way so that all topics were covered, as I felt we didn't cover the entire range of topics that the course advertised which is a shame. It's also very generous to provide lunch but don't feel this is necessarily required, although refreshments were very much appreciated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare I, 11 Feb 2020

London

Overall I thought the course was really well delivered and the material was useful. It absolutely flew by and was very enjoyable. For me it was mostly a reminder of things that I had heard before and whilst it did encourage me to go and practice in the real world, it would be great if there was a way to keep the learning alive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosie J, 07 Feb 2020

London

Kay was great, very supportive and positive and informative. Size of class was perfect, wouldn’t want bigger. Slightly too long for lunch break as only one breakout space available. Didn’t need booklet - Kay was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shona P, 19 Dec 2019

London

Good course & I would recommend to others

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daren C, 19 Dec 2019

London

Overall, a very enjoyable and informative course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare L, 02 Dec 2019

London

Great course and I look forward to implementing some of these assertiveness techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie B, 02 Dec 2019

London

A good informative session with plenty of opportunity to be involved and ask questions. Good to work with different people. Very good facilitator and atmosphere.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Okkar H, 02 Dec 2019

London

Overall very good and inside full changes my perspective

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne D, 07 May 2019

London

I found the assertiveness course very helpful in being able to cope with work situations. Also, the staff are very professional and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate L, 07 May 2019

London

Really welcoming learning environment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]