Sort by:

Assertiveness Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 54 reviews

Kulwinder B, 11 Feb 2020

London

I did not have any emails prior to the course regards start/ finish times other than the lunch requirements of which are very limited perhaps the pret voucher could be given as an option going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela G, 11 Feb 2020

London

Great course content and involvement of all. Felt comfortable to discuss everything

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kit D, 07 Feb 2020

London

Glad the course focussed on essentials, supportive environment and deep discussion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy S, 07 Feb 2020

London

Really great course that made me think differently about how I respond to my colleagues when they ask me to do something.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ross B, 07 Feb 2020

London

Fantastic training I came in having been told to attend and not wanting to engage but the welcoming staff, wonderful office and great course let by an engaging facilitator made me feel engaged, enjoy my experiencr and teach me lessons I take forward in life and work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben R, 19 Dec 2019

London

Nick and happy have won me over, I am a convert to seeing the use in team training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nickie A, 19 Dec 2019

London

This course was really relevant to our company’s needs in terms of moving forward with becoming for assertive both internally and externally. It was a good pace and great exercises which have helped me remember the skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Archie K, 19 Dec 2019

London

Veet good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia L, 16 Oct 2019

I really enjoyed this facilitator and training. I had issues with interviews and talking to clients confidently but am now putting what I learnt into practice with my clients and strangers I come into contact with. Observing their responses and learning from them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Suzanne T, 15 Oct 2019

Kay thank you for challenging me, I really felt the course content and delivery was at the right pace and you could really see how passionate you are about your work and the compassion you have for everyone especially when you tapped into some tough feelings within me, but I thank you for that because it's really made me think about how I need to look at situations differently in many areas of my life not just the work setting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]