Sort by:

Five Conversations Styles© Programme Reviews

Zak M, 09 Feb 2024

I think what Luke (and Lucy in that practical session) bring in to practical sessions needs to be somehow worked into the overall course become they managed to make it very real life and applicable to the work place. I found this really really helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 19 Jan 2024

It was a shame there were only 3 of us on it. As mentioned previously, don't read anything into the recommend score. It's just not something I do.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 19 Jan 2024

The program was too disjointed. It took nearly four months to complete. I'm not after any medals, but I was the only person out of six that attended every session. Other colleagues had other commitments and some missed half the program, which to me was a waste of time. I felt at times it was too easy for some to pull the plug and not attend and that diluted the overall objective. I felt sorry for Jeff, who did his best in difficult circumstances.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak M, 23 Nov 2023

Very good session. Has left me looking forward to the next one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 20 Nov 2023

I really enjoyed the coaching, it fell at a time where I really needed it. Victoria has been fantastic and I am really happy and confident with using the tools she provided going forward. I would like to have a check in back with Victoria soon, as I feel this would really benefit my confidence and continued growth.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew M, 03 Nov 2023

I enjoy the course a lot, especially the chat with the host and the other participants.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

claire L, 02 Nov 2023

Finding the course interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 23 Oct 2023

I think this knowledge has made me a more considerate manager, and applying the correct conversational style has made transactions a lot more efficient and effective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadine B, 23 Oct 2023

I have really enjoyed the course and found it very useful. I hope to be able to maintain the awareness I have built up with regards to a creating a clearer and more collaborative working environment for myself and others around me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 19 Oct 2023

Enjoyed this more than Day 1. Again, don't read anything into not recommending. I just don't recommend anything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]