Sort by:

Five Conversations Styles© Programme Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 57 reviews

MATTHEW H, 26 Mar 2024

Victoria was an excellent trainer who respected everyone's views and inputs and preached what she spoke about which was excellent. Was always very calm and easy to listen to and always engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MATTHEW H, 26 Mar 2024

The course material was excellent and the facilitator was extremely good and easy to understand. They made the whole room feel at ease and got people from different departments that would never cross paths or interact with each other in the real world to work closely and collaborate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin K, 26 Mar 2024

Excellent course - would definitely recommend. Glad it was in person too opposed to virtual.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon F, 25 Mar 2024

Brilliant facilitator and really valuable content. Engaging sessions. The theory I learnt will have a positive impact both personally and professionally on how I have conversations. I thought is was useful to have all the break-out/activity sessions, so that we practice applying the theory, which helps with the learning process. Also valuable to have the sessions in person so that we are present, and not being distracted by emails and teams messages. Loved the course. Would definitely recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 20 Mar 2024

Fantastic coaching which I will miss. Thank you so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy E, 15 Mar 2024

Victoria was amazing and very engaging! I really enjoyed this course and look forward to my next course with Victoria.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike S, 09 Feb 2024

I came today really not looking forward to this, but left again pretty inspired after having my mind opened.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak M, 09 Feb 2024

I think what Luke (and Lucy in that practical session) bring in to practical sessions needs to be somehow worked into the overall course become they managed to make it very real life and applicable to the work place. I found this really really helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak M, 23 Nov 2023

Very good session. Has left me looking forward to the next one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 20 Nov 2023

I really enjoyed the coaching, it fell at a time where I really needed it. Victoria has been fantastic and I am really happy and confident with using the tools she provided going forward. I would like to have a check in back with Victoria soon, as I feel this would really benefit my confidence and continued growth.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]