Sort by:

Five Conversations Styles© Programme Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 50 reviews

Mike S, 09 Feb 2024

I came today really not looking forward to this, but left again pretty inspired after having my mind opened.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak M, 09 Feb 2024

I think what Luke (and Lucy in that practical session) bring in to practical sessions needs to be somehow worked into the overall course become they managed to make it very real life and applicable to the work place. I found this really really helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zak M, 23 Nov 2023

Very good session. Has left me looking forward to the next one.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 20 Nov 2023

I really enjoyed the coaching, it fell at a time where I really needed it. Victoria has been fantastic and I am really happy and confident with using the tools she provided going forward. I would like to have a check in back with Victoria soon, as I feel this would really benefit my confidence and continued growth.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

claire L, 02 Nov 2023

Finding the course interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 23 Oct 2023

I think this knowledge has made me a more considerate manager, and applying the correct conversational style has made transactions a lot more efficient and effective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 19 Oct 2023

Enjoyed this more than Day 1. Again, don't read anything into not recommending. I just don't recommend anything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe F, 03 Oct 2023

Really enjoyed it, meeting other managers on the course that I wouldn't normally work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle W, 19 Jul 2023

I personally thought the content was very clear and concise, however I did feel some others on the course were struggling to understand. The course is quite theoretical, and I don't think some people think that way...so maybe just taking a little more time to break things down in a simplified manner may help!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake N, 07 Jul 2023

Very interesting and looking forward to delving more into the individual aspects of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]