Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Beatrice B, 22 Jan 2021

Fantastic trainer and a fantastic course - I had a great time and learnt loads!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul H, 15 Jan 2021

Fantastic course that helped me to grasp the fundamentals of Unreal Engine in preparation for a professional career in Archviz and CGI

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Imogen O, 15 Jan 2021

Iman was a brilliant teacher who was quick to respond to issues and very proficient.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jade P, 14 Jan 2021

Thank you for a really good course.

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha B, 13 Jan 2021

Really well organised and dealt well with minor technical difficulties. Ample opportunity to ask questions and also time taken to practice what had been demonstrated but still progressing at a good pace. Having completed the course I'm now much more comfortable with the commands in AutoCAD and it's capabilities which should ensure that I am now able to use the program more efficiently. Certainly well taught and the manner in which the information was delivered was professional yet a comfortable environment to ask questions and interact. - Very understanding and patient! Thank you

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mauro C, 11 Jan 2021

Absolutely loved the course the training was superb.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob S, 18 Dec 2020

Great Training and excellent presenter

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 18 Dec 2020

Iman, the instructor, was incredibly knowledgeable and answered every question I had with a great level of detail. Having very little experience with the software and its disciplines, I have come away feeling confident and ready to apply my newly acquired skills to the highest standard.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa P, 17 Dec 2020

I learnt lots of useful new tips and tricks which I will definitely be putting into practice in my role. Thank you!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda R, 11 Dec 2020

The course was an excellent pace and Ian was clearly extremely advanced in his knowledge. He encouraged participation, waited if required and made the class extremely enjoyable. Thank you!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]