Sort by:

AVM Services Reviews

Matt W, 12 Jul 2024

Everything went well but the trainer did note a couple errors amongst the materials/handouts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter E, 12 Jul 2024

PowerPoint needs slight alterations to make the course more informative and factually correct

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keiron C, 12 Jul 2024

Tony is a very knowledgeable and patient trainer who ensured that all questions were answered and comprehended. I would definitely recommend him as a trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex D, 12 Jul 2024

Trainer excellent, knowledgeable and helpful. Materials of course dated and lacking information, sometimes even contradictory to HTM.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Justyna N, 10 Jul 2024

The course was very well outlined and will undoubtedly help participants gain a comprehensive understanding of quality processes and their significance. It is particularly beneficial for individuals whose job roles require compliance with Quality Management Systems (QMS). The content is both informative and practical, making it easier to apply the knowledge in real-world scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ashley b, 05 Jul 2024

awsome trainer and a very informative course. would highly reccomend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan G, 05 Jul 2024

The course was enjoyable , with what i was shown out in the field to the course was very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bob A, 05 Jul 2024

was a refresher course for me, so I already had good knowledge of the topics covered, all in all it was enjoyable course,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joseph s, 27 Jun 2024

Overall training was very useful and learnt lots from it and was an enjoyable course. Presentation needs updating

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdi I, 24 Jun 2024

Execellent teaching course highly recommened.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]