Sort by:

AVM Services Reviews

Ciaran M, 04 May 2021

Good courses and well delivered by Keith, who had a wealth of knowledge particularly in the sterilizers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert G, 04 May 2021

The trainer done a great job in explaining the operations and regulations for testing the EWD machines. I would like to thank him as It has benefited myself greatly and expanded my knowledge .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert G, 04 May 2021

This was very interesting course and was well presented by your trainer. I would highly recommend this course as It has been very beneficial to myself in learning the regulations and shown how to carry out the testing on the washers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen P, 19 Apr 2021

Very informative course and very well presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donald M, 13 Mar 2021

I am very satisfied about the training that AVM provide. Briliant!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma W, 10 Mar 2021

The course was set out well and with the current time of Covid he was prepared with air exchanger that ran in the back ground and hand gels around the room . Also I would like to suggest that hand held tablets would be a good idea for the course to be delivery over instead of paper work and folders

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 21 Dec 2020

Only criticism would be that more blank paper may be needed for note taking. (as someone who is new to the industry)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 21 Dec 2020

The only criticism I'd have as I'm new to the industry, is that more blank paper may be required for notes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin D, 10 Dec 2020

good mix of classroom and practical

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grant G, 04 Dec 2020

Course handout should be in colour. Practical training area wasn't ideal.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]