Sort by:

AVM Services Reviews

Darren P, 27 Sep 2019

Great training, good interaction with Ray thanks a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frank M, 20 Aug 2019

A very well organised and presented course. The instructor had Good experience and knowledge regarding all aspects of the course. I look forward to future courses from AVM.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda T, 19 Aug 2019

Keith made me feel very at ease and teaching me his knowledge will help improve my skills immensely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda T, 19 Aug 2019

I felt at at ease from the start, Keith was an excellent trainer and his knowledge is remarkable, I'm sure if we want to further our knowledge then I would like him to be our trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janice F, 16 Aug 2019

A very enjoyable course . Keith was an excellent trainer who was very professional and informative but also made me feel very comfortable within the environment .
Response from course provider : Hi Janice, I'm so pleased that liked the course. You all helped to make the course a success. Everyone was punctual, attentive and engaged. That made my job a lot easier. Kind regards, Keith.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith G, 14 Jun 2019

Sterling

Ray presented the course in a relaxed but informative manner and catered for all levels of experience within the group which allowed everyone to attain a good understanding at their own pace. Keith

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin F, 23 Apr 2019

Leeds

I could not fault the course in anyway. Eric Miller was outstanding because unfortunately Tracey was unable to attend due to illness. So single handedly Eric conducted the course in a very professional manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry T, 07 Mar 2019

Very informative, good training. Memorable information.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ricardo M, 06 Mar 2019

Very good knowledge from trainer and found the course to be very interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

raymond m, 01 Mar 2019

it was a very interesting course to be in . Its definitely taught knowledge about the process of the endoscope disinfecting and why it is important.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]