Sort by:

AVM Services Reviews

David M, 15 Oct 2020

To memorise the amount of information delivered, I would have preferred the course to have been longer.
Response : Hi Dave, Thanks for your comments. However, we have to maintain parity with other providers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly D, 15 Oct 2020

Overall it has been great I learnt a lot about areas I had no knowledge in at all and feel it will help me massively build my future Thanks Keith Luke Wayne and Tracey for all your help
Response : H Kelly, I'm pleased that you enjoyed the course and found it useful. Best of luck for the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky R, 08 Oct 2020

keith was great trainer 👍

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky R, 08 Oct 2020

keith and luke were great trainers and very helpfull 👍

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

marc h, 08 Oct 2020

Both Keith and Luke were fantastic teachers, they provided a relaxed and informative training environment which was faultless. Would definitely use them again, thanks again gents!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicky R, 06 Oct 2020

very good course and trainer was great.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben H, 06 Oct 2020

A well presented course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jarvis C, 04 Oct 2020

Excellent tutor!! Very good in the way he explained stuff.. I learnt a fair amount

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben H, 21 Sep 2020

Very relaxed training session and learning environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jarvis C, 19 Sep 2020

Keith was very helpful and relax throughout the training. If there was something that you didn't understand he was always ready to assist. It would be nice if he was going to take the HTM 01-01 part C which is in 2 weeks time. i

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]