Sort by:

AVM Services Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 226 reviews

David H, 29 Apr 2022

Training AIDS provided on site didn’t reach the required standard expected. Trainer still achieved his aims and extra training was planned.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

david m, 11 Mar 2022

would prefer hardcopy of the course material. to reflect while going through powerpoint.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bryan M, 10 Jan 2022

Well presented and allowed for questioning during the course that aided learning. Course notes did not arrive in time for the course
Response : Hi Bryan, It seem that we fell victim to Brexit red tape. The materials were 'mislaid' at customs in Belfast. A replace set of course materials were sent to site. I trust that you've now received your copy. Going forward, this sort of problem should not arise as we aim to be paperless by the summer of this year. Regards, Keith.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allan B, 30 Aug 2021

Very good course but could be more relevant to work at a dental practice rather than large hospital situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Donnach M, 20 Nov 2020

i think it was very educational and well layed out. Course was fun and interesting. The trainer was very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. Very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben H, 06 Oct 2020

A well presented course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben H, 21 Sep 2020

Very relaxed training session and learning environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan S, 13 Dec 2019

Kieth really did find a way to teach us and even though we was all at different stages before hand I feel he still manage to get the importance of the overall course to us all

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary D, 22 Nov 2019

Electronic course work on laptops or ipad would be good. Some questions were poorly worded. I think 30nwritten questions was to much some multiple choice would have been better learning as a lot of the ISO numbers were hard to remember.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke H, 01 Nov 2019

Course notes would have been better in colour and also having some charts in A3 A course closer to London would be good overall the course was good but there's a lot to learn so maybe 5 days would be better
Response : Hi Luke, Thanks for the feedback. We will be looking into restructuring and making it 5 days instead of four.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]