Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1046 reviews

Roger D, 14 May 2019

Belfast

Martin set the scene from the outset, specifying the learning outcomes but also taking on board any other related aspects we as a group wanted to get out of the course. The small group worked extremely well together, a bonding experience, complimented by Martin. We were learning constantly and seemed to cover so much ground but in-depth, nothing was considered of less value. The practical side of the course was invaluable, thought provoking and really well structured.
Response : Thank you for such glowing feedback on this programme, Roger! We are delighted with your comments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Qin C, 10 May 2019

Stirling

It would be beneficial to have a follow-up optional course available to those attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

NEIL M, 30 Apr 2019

THE COURSE WAS WELL PRESENTED AND THE TRAINER WENT THROUGH SOME OF THE TRAINING WHICH IS NEEDED FOR OUR ROLES.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura O, 24 Apr 2019

Handouts had been reused so answers were already on the sheet.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 08 Apr 2019

Belfast

I found the training course so useful and have come away with a lot more knowledge and things that I can put into practice back at the office. The facilities were great. The lunch and refreshments throughout the day could not have been better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackelyn W, 08 Apr 2019

Belfast

Great course overall, good content and delivery by Margaret. Lunch and catering throughout the day was excellent. Good venue.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 29 Mar 2019

overall excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael O, 28 Mar 2019

I just thought it was an excellent course and the trainer was superb.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arkadiusz S, 15 Mar 2019

Belfast

overall the course was everything i was hoping to know after!!! i was highly impress witch what I know now and did not believe that this was even possible

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

marie m, 07 Mar 2019

Belfast

the lunch provided was excellent the girl looked after us very well ensuring we had hot water for tea/ coffee and cold water she was extremly plesant. Alan is excellent at training, very easy to get on with and his examples are great, any work we sent him out of hours was always answered within the hour!
Response : Thanks for the glowing feedback, Marie, we will be sure to pass your kind words on to Sandra, our catering assistant and Alan will have seen your review. Good luck with the GC3 element - remember we are here to help you with that too!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]