Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Laura P, 12 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Instructions could have been clearer, but overall really enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

beth m, 11 Jul 2024

Doncaster

I really enjoyedd this practical hands on session. It was really well organised & great to be able to see the item we'd created out in the wild! thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph H, 11 Jul 2024

Doncaster

The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic and this was echoed by every person I spoke to both during and after the event. The activity leaders were friendly, helpful and extremely professional. I would love to take part again in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hazel M, 11 Jul 2024

Doncaster

This was such a brilliant and unique team building exercise! The instructors were friendly, informative and helpful. The task of building a piece of feeding equipment for a giraffe was great fun and enjoyed by all. We got such a sense of achievement seeing our finished pieces in the real giraffe enclosures! Thank you for a great day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole C, 11 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Mark & Chris were so friendly and helpful throughout the whole day. This was a new and exciting activity for everyone that took part & we all had a brilliant time watching the Giraffes interact with our creation. Thank you for a very fun day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark N, 10 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Good fun and v enjoyable. It was great to see the animals enjoying the 'fruits of our labours'!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Monika A, 10 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Great Team building idea, it was definitely unexpected. It was challenging but great fun as we didn't think we would finish it on time. It was also brilliant to see the animals using our creations and enjoying the food coming out of it. Highly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GEMMA M, 10 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Our group had a fantastic event with Team, BITE at the Yorkshire Wildlife Park building shelters for the dik-diks. It was great to see different groups mixing, working together and producing something that will benefit the dik-dik and hopefully be used by them for years to come. I’m not sure we’ll be able to top this event next year! I also have to say that Mark and Chris were exceptional ‘hosts’. From our initial email correspondence to walking us to the dik-dik enclosure to see them using the shelters, they were both fantastic. So knowledgeable, helpful and positive. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debra F, 08 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Really enjoyed the day and the team building event was really effective. I recently had the pleasure of participating in a team-building event and I can't recommend them highly enough. The event was meticulously planned and executed, providing a perfect blend of fun and challenging activities that fostered teamwork and collaboration. The activity was spot-on in ensuring the team worked well together, promoting effective communication and a deeper understanding of each other. The Team Building with BITE did an incredible job creating an environment that was both engaging and productive. Their attention to detail and commitment to making the event a success were evident throughout the afternoon. They clearly understand the nuances of team dynamics and have a knack for designing activities that are both enjoyable and beneficial. Overall, the team building event with BITE was a remarkable experience that has had a lasting positive impact on our team’s cohesion and effectiveness. I highly recommend Team Building with BITE to any organisation looking to enhance their team dynamics and overall performance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lucy P, 05 Jul 2024

Doncaster

Excellent session, great fun, different to most 'team building' events.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]