Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Dave G, 19 Apr 2024

Warminster

A fantastic team and great service - thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Connie H, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

Amazing team building activity, was really good to do something worthwhile. Was so rewarding and lovely to watch the lemurs use the equipment we built. Thoroughly enjoyed by all our team, would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allan T, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

As CEO I was blown away by this team building activity. The time flew by and the end result was amazing. Everyone felt engaged and involved with some happy keepers and animals at the end. We left a lasting legacy and achieved our corporate aim. Highly recommended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Austin F, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

An excellent day that exceeded my expectations. From initial trepidation at being asked to 'build' something the whole process and outcome were excellent and really engendered a sense of achievement (and smugness!)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen G, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

An excellent day facilitated by Mark and Chris. Such a rewarding experience!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sadie G, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

Amazing idea and brilliantly executed - seeing your creation being used by the animals is very rewarding. Both guys were very supportive of all members in the team, regardless of previous experience. Would love to do it all again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard P, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

Thank you to Mark and Chris of Team Building with Bite. A fantastic morning spent creating the new structure for the Lemur enclosure at Longleat. How wonderful to then witness our creation being used by the Lemurs. Mark and Chris made the whole experience fun and enjoyable and I would recommend to anyone seeking a team building opportunity with a lasting legacy. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark S, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

Great time building the Lemur platforms and seeing them installed and in use was the icing on the cake. Chris and Mark run a very enjoyable course, well managed and equipped and great fun. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise T, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

An amazing day with Team Building with Bite, best Team Building day I have ever done (I have done quite a few). So inspiring to build something for the Lemurs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vanessa C, 18 Apr 2024

Warminster

This was a brilliant team building event enhanced because our enrichment item was put into use immediately and we saw the benefits of this legacy - very gratifying. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]