Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 280 reviews

Tina G, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

Brilliant session. It was incredible to think that we built the platforms and ladders in such a short space of time. Being able to use the drills and other equipment freely was great. The trainers were so friendly and helpful. A thoroughly worthwhile experience. Loved it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare M, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

This was a fabulous afternoon! A great team project that you get to put together and see the results afterwards and the trainers were fantastic, I thoroughly recommend it. Thank you guys, hopefully we will be able to do this again next year!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah S, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

This was an absolutely amazing afternoon. The best away day we have had by a very long way! Great to be doing something practical, but also that had a purpose beyond the day/activity itself. Hope the Persian Leopards love it as much as we did :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jill H, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

My team and I had a fantastic day at Port Lympne building some platforms and ladders for an enclosure. This was a total departure from our day to day work and all the better for it. The organisers were great - helpful when needed but left us to solve our own problems which was exactly what we needed. It was amazing to watch the teams working together and everyone has said it is by far the best event we have done.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steph H, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

The event was well organised, well managed and exceeded any expectations - in short it was brilliant and would love to do again!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz L, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

A brilliant day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roshani P, 05 Jul 2016

Lympne

Really good day, well planned and a lot of fun. It was nice to see the results as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 04 Jul 2016

Lympne

Absolutely brilliant day and so rewarding to see the monkeys trying to figure it out. The trainers were enthusiastic and patient and didn't interfere with any ideas which made it all the more rewarding, top marks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay L, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

Absolutely brilliant day. An all for a great cause. Not many people can say they have built a feeding station for Capuchin Monkeys! overall, such a great experience and great hosts!! Thank you. Jay

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma D, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

The course completely exceeded my expectations. I had a rough idea of what we would be doing, however you never really know until you get there. The activity encouraged teamwork and working with people I didn't know too well and we all had to work together to achieve the objectives. I attempted to use a drill which is something I've never done and there were a variety of skills needed across the day. The objectives were clear from the outset and Mark and Chris gave us clear instructions and any help/ advice we needed as the day progressed. It was fantastic to see our finished project up and running and out in the monkey pen. I only hope it works and keeps them intrigued for a while. Only one thing to note which is more of an observation than a criticism. It was a pretty hot day and there wasn't too much water. However, it was really up to us to ask for more, just an observation. Thanks for the opportunity to take part, it was a thoroughly enjoyable day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]