Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 273 reviews

Roshani P, 05 Jul 2016

Lympne

Really good day, well planned and a lot of fun. It was nice to see the results as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 04 Jul 2016

Lympne

Absolutely brilliant day and so rewarding to see the monkeys trying to figure it out. The trainers were enthusiastic and patient and didn't interfere with any ideas which made it all the more rewarding, top marks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay L, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

Absolutely brilliant day. An all for a great cause. Not many people can say they have built a feeding station for Capuchin Monkeys! overall, such a great experience and great hosts!! Thank you. Jay

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma D, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

The course completely exceeded my expectations. I had a rough idea of what we would be doing, however you never really know until you get there. The activity encouraged teamwork and working with people I didn't know too well and we all had to work together to achieve the objectives. I attempted to use a drill which is something I've never done and there were a variety of skills needed across the day. The objectives were clear from the outset and Mark and Chris gave us clear instructions and any help/ advice we needed as the day progressed. It was fantastic to see our finished project up and running and out in the monkey pen. I only hope it works and keeps them intrigued for a while. Only one thing to note which is more of an observation than a criticism. It was a pretty hot day and there wasn't too much water. However, it was really up to us to ask for more, just an observation. Thanks for the opportunity to take part, it was a thoroughly enjoyable day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marisa C, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

Thank you so much for a fantastic day! I would definitely recommend this. The park is beautiful and it was very rewarding to design and build something from scratch that the Capuchin Monkeys can enjoy. I know the other volunteers feel exactly the same as I do, as I'm receiving emails from them this morning telling me what an amazing time they had. The Team Building Hosts - Mark Kingston Jones and Chris Hales - were lovely to work with, very friendly and helpful! I had never been to Port Lympne Safari Park before, but will definitely come back again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mitzi P, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

I had such a wonderful day....the course gave us the opportunity to give back and help...such a rewarding and fabulous experience. Mark and Chris were great helping us to bring our ideas to fruition. So recommend this course for team building and families/friends....what a brilliant way to spend a day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle B, 22 Jun 2016

Lympne

I thoroughly enjoyed the day and both trainers were very professional and on hand to help if assistance was needed. It was great to see the fruits of our labour being used by the monkey and hope they are finally able to work out the puzzle to get to the food! Would highly recommend the course for corporate team building.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 24 May 2016

Cork

Great course guys thank you for having me but I'd love it if you were to put more stuff in about reptiles! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola C, 23 May 2016

Cork

Absolutely fantastic course would highly recommend it. Great fun and learned loads of new ideas.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LISA O, 23 May 2016

Cork

Super fun way to learn some excellent theory and awesome practical skill! Would recommend to everyone 😊

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]