Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 266 reviews

clemence r, 29 May 2018

Felixkirk

Diane, you were fantastic! As per my email over the weekend - thank you very much for all your help this last few months!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert B, 28 May 2018

Felixkirk

A very informative course that makes you think about how you act and think. Diane is a star that pushes you further than you think you would go. But with plenty of support

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan E, 14 May 2018

Knaresborough

This course was excellent for anyone wanting to develop themselves for the benefit of work and personal relationships. I found the course tutor knowledgeable and all the course content was up to date relevant and helped to enhance my skills to develop within my working environment. I strongly recommend this course to any manager or person wanting to expand into this type of role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 14 May 2018

Knaresborough

Presentation of the course is energetic and engaging. Despite being part of a group, there is always time taken to target training towards everyone's specific needs. Would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart G, 10 May 2018

Knaresborough

I would highly recommend this course to anyone. Diane is an excellent trainer, full of energy and enthusiasm, and over the duration of this course has made me think much more positively and given me a big confidence boost.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 10 May 2018

Knaresborough

A really great course, you will be amazed by how far you progress personally and will enjoy doing so. Diane is a great trainer/facilitator, the sessions are always fun, interactive and always help you to raise your bar. You will be pushed out of your comfort zone but the advantages you gain from doing this out way any anxiousness you may feel. There is a real sense of camaraderie and it is great to see everyone develop throughout the duration of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob J, 09 May 2018

Knaresborough

Great course overall

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kimberley B, 09 May 2018

Knaresborough

Dianne's course was incredibly useful, the qualities and skills can be applied to both personal and professional scenarios and I can not recommend highly enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Deborah B, 09 May 2018

Knaresborough

An absolutely brilliant course - I would certainly recommend it for anyone who would like to be more effective in interacting with others. I'll be continuing to practice the different tools and approaches learned during this course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren L, 05 Feb 2018

Doncaster

Diane's course was packed full of practical content delivered by a very energetic coach and at a fast pace. There are lots of takeaways to make use of and our team have benefited tremendously as a result of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]