Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 266 reviews

Mark B, 28 Nov 2017

Knaresborough

Fantastic course, learnt so much more that I thought I would, would highly recommend this course to others as I know so many people would benefit from it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Garth C, 28 Nov 2017

Knaresborough

An excellent programme, made enjoyable by the mix of fellow students. The course is presented in a relaxed informal way but proves extremely thought provoking. I admit to joining as a skeptic but leaving as a convert ....Thanks Diane

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark W, 27 Jun 2017

Wakefield

An engaging and thought provoking programme expertly delivered and facilitated to engender an open and inclusive environment through which personal development could flourish.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christine B, 22 Jun 2017

Wakefield

The administration was very good. Facilities were very poor in comparison to other provision in the area. This lowered the score considerably.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sheena I, 16 Jun 2017

Wakefield

I thoroughly enjoyed the training and coaching, it pushed me outside my comfort zone and although I am not a manager it has helped me look at myself and how I work with others in a more positive way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz F, 14 Jun 2017

Wakefield

The administration was very good, the room was unbearably hot or very cold and if there was full attendance quite claustrophobic. I'm personally not too good in cramped spaces and I know some of the others were uncomfortable. I don't think it was suitable for the amount of people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eleanor B, 14 Jun 2017

Wakefield

A very good course, the tutor was very knowledgeable about the subject and had a good teaching style. I enjoyed the course and the materials were good and I know I will use some of the materials in my practice at a later date.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Evie B, 13 Jun 2017

Knaresborough

Diane is a brilliant mentor and helped me through a lot of hard/difficult situations personal and work related. She has given so much support and was always there when I needed advice. I would highly recommend Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane K, 12 Jun 2017

Knaresborough

Diane has a naturally inspiring, encouraging, teaching style which makes her Personal Development course an absolute joy to attend. The course is presented in a motivating, accessible way to everyone regardless of age and ability. I now feel confident in my abilities to delegate, motivate and lead team members in a fast growing business. Thank you so much, Diane.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 24 May 2017

Knaresborough

This training course has been brilliant and made such a positive impact at work and home. It has been a pleasure working with the group and I've met some wonderful people who have really inspired me and given me confidence. Diane who leads the course is fantastic and really supportive - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the programme. It is useful no matter what stage you are in your career.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]