Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

HERMANN L, 25 Mar 2022

Excellent training, especially for me who is new in the manager role and supervising a team

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

craig p, 24 Mar 2022

Pete is a brilliant trainer who keeps the course relevant and interesting. Very engaging person

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kris S, 07 Mar 2022

Good coarse

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel B, 07 Mar 2022

A interesting course and Peter was very engaging and friendly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darran w, 07 Mar 2022

Enjoyed the course thought Peter explained everything well and was able to provide answers when needed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline H, 04 Mar 2022

Bridgend

Learned a great deal. Brain a little fried, as at my age I find it more challenging to retain information. Otherwise I would highly recommend a colleague to attend the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark T, 04 Mar 2022

Bridgend

Well run

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel P, 04 Mar 2022

Bridgend

Excellent course with great information. The tutor was brilliant and kept it interesting throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel H, 04 Mar 2022

Bridgend

Michael Payne taught in a way that was understandable to me having never had experience of iosh and was very noligable. Very helpful with any questions me or any one else attending the course had. Was very personable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chantelle P, 04 Mar 2022

Paul was very friendly and knowledgable. He made me feel very comfortable to share my thoughts and opinions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]