Sort by:

The Faraday Centre Reviews

Simon P, 04 May 2022

Some questions were vague more than one answer was correct

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve B, 04 May 2022

Nobe

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan W, 04 May 2022

This course was very well presented. A great refresher for us operators. I will look forward to the next course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gary H, 04 May 2022

I feel the question paper could have been more aligned to the AP SAP interview and check off book questions. With the questions being put together by PX, I think this may be more beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James R, 30 Apr 2022

This was my first time sitting a Hv course with some prior knowledge regarding Hv and switching, so was bricking it if I had to be honest. However Russell made it an enjoyable yet informative session everyday from the minute we all sat down to when we shook his hand saying goodbye. He took the time to explain and go through any questions that was asked and very patient with us as we were a rowdy bunch haha. Overall if any other site is booking their Hv course send Russell as I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone who is sitting it. Russell Thank you for making this course a lot more enjoyable and easy going than what I was expecting. Just a shame you wasn't able to share a celebratory pint with us haha. Final comment: Ding Dong

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mihai C, 29 Apr 2022

Clear information delivered in an interactive way and adapted to general understanding , also for non technical personal

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel S, 29 Apr 2022

Brilliant course - Russell is a great teacher and brings enjoyment to the classroom as well as being very professional

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jose C, 29 Apr 2022

Great course, great tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Perry S, 29 Apr 2022

Instructor made it simple, fun and well worth turning up! Fantastic learning experience. Parted with and shared excellent knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 29 Apr 2022

Very well carried out by a very competent lecturer good man. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]