Sort by:

The Faraday Centre Reviews

James B, 27 Oct 2022

Redcar

Really good course. Venue facilities excellent. Food great. Lecturer was very knowledgeable on the subject and kept it interesting and relevant with real life examples from his time in industry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom M, 26 Oct 2022

Redcar

Lecturer was very knowledgeable about the subject and very patient.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony B, 26 Oct 2022

Redcar

Wilton International induction took nearly 40minutes of queing and was generally in-effective. Course effective, relevant and fun.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew W, 25 Oct 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. I have learnt a few valuable electrical principles. Course was delivered to a high standard, with a focus on safety and the application of it in the work place. Would recommend this to my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew D, 25 Oct 2022

I learnt quite a bit on this course. There are a few things that would need tweaking, like what paper work would we need to do the practical test. Other than that, this course was quite informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Barry G, 24 Oct 2022

Redcar

Gary made the course interesting … excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven V, 21 Oct 2022

Redcar

Very insightful course, getting to play with equipment was really good. There was a relaxed atmosphere to learn in your own speed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham H, 21 Oct 2022

Redcar

A fantastic course, this is the most practical protection course available in the UK, a lot of different test sets and relays to gain experience on. A great week, it is full on and very rewarding. I highly recommend this course to anyone working within the HV industry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James M, 21 Oct 2022

Redcar

The course overall was very thorough and in depth and the tutor even went through extra parts not included on the course to give us a further understanding

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damien H, 21 Oct 2022

Redcar

Fantastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]