Sort by:

InnerDrive Ltd Reviews

Sarah J, 18 May 2022

Thanks this was refreshingly interesting and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo M, 18 May 2022

Fab session!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trish D, 18 May 2022

Thank you will share with students and colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda M, 18 May 2022

Three main points were well covered in the allotted time. Pace was good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ann S, 18 May 2022

A fantastic training session with lots of information about research and ideas to use in the classroom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christian N, 18 May 2022

Based on research and has elements of connections with students learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe J, 18 May 2022

Love the research based approach and anticipation of problems with using retrieval practice. Great job!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa K, 18 May 2022

This was very informative & the interactive experiments were so enjoyable! I liked the research references used to support your presentation. Presenter was passionate and engaging. The pace was quite fast and so my only ‘even better if’ would be a slightly slower pace-perhaps 75% compared to the pace used! Sorry couldn’t resist but shows I was listening attentively! Thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise B, 18 May 2022

Had a few problems accessing the session to start with but was supported promptly. Really useful summary supported by the research.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Astor T, 18 May 2022

One of the best CPD's we have had on such an important topic. The presentation was really insightful and the link with research was explicit. The practical considerations has given us much to do in adjusting our practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]