Sort by:

InnerDrive Ltd Reviews

Matthew S, 21 Oct 2021

Extremely relevant, with a good blend of information and application.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine J, 21 Oct 2021

Thank you for giving practical advice that I can actually use to make my classroom practice more effective. I have always wanted to read these studies but have never had the time or the expertise to parse the data so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul S, 21 Oct 2021

An excellent day of INSET training. Very enjoyable and works well alongside the principles of how our school works.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola L, 21 Oct 2021

Great to have the opportunity to revisit the science of learning and the working memory.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Allan B, 21 Oct 2021

Great insight into current research. What works well and so many insightful ideas for future lessons. Nice to have elements of my teaching practice underpinned with concepts to consider for future lessons.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenna C, 21 Oct 2021

Great talk and useful for my classroom teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic C, 06 Sep 2021

Very impressed - lots of very informative information and suggestions. Well thought-out and presented and (finally) a 'coach' that doesn't try to tell you that they know better than you, rather suggesting documented and well-researched methods which we are able to assess and use to improve current practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon J, 06 Sep 2021

Great emotional intelligence - super for application and tailored to our different styles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan B, 06 Sep 2021

Very useful, especially the cold calling theory. It’s created an insight into the different methods of teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seb S, 06 Sep 2021

Very useful, engaging and relevant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]