Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Julie M, 27 May 2022

Full interaction, raised everything I needed to. Fully informed and updated

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily-Grace H, 27 May 2022

Ben and Jon have been brilliant, and gave great advice and reassurance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amna H, 27 May 2022

Amazing, no concerns. Had fun. Very helpful and both trainers were enthusiastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oluwakemi O, 27 May 2022

All the sessions was fantastic. An eye opener to positive behavior. Thumps up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aishah K, 27 May 2022

Matt was an amazing trainer throughly enjoyed the training, feel confident with the content that was taught!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel R, 27 May 2022

Matt, Was very supportive in all aspects of the course, took his time to explain points of relevance.. Superb in his attitude

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amanda C, 27 May 2022

Matt was professional. Informative and it was an amazing three day. His approach embracing all the values was commendable. Best course I have taken in years. Well done Matt and many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline T, 27 May 2022

Trainer Matt is very thorough, patient and helpful. Went through the interventions as many times as needed so that I understood and could perfect the moves.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean B, 27 May 2022

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and learned so much. The information was clear and Matt allowed us to engage throughout

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

VICTORIA N, 27 May 2022

Very informative course with a kind and knowlegeable tutor..thanks Chantelle

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]