Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Tracey C, 08 Jul 2020

Andy did a great job of keeping the course participants engaged, he is very knowledgeable and gave some great examples, enjoyed the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie G, 01 Jul 2020

Have done some of this before and we do implement this approach. However training has increased my understanding of the topics covered and the detailed explanations were great. Thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma P, 01 Jul 2020

Very good training! Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aisha I, 01 Jul 2020

Loved it, very engaging, didn’t fall asleep :) well done 👍

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte K, 01 Jul 2020

Brilliant trainer! He was very positive and friendly throughout. Wasn’t expecting much as I have done PBS courses before but this one was brilliant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 26 Jun 2020

A great course. A lot to learn in a short time Initially told test would be taken home and completed so was expected that to change. I understand the reasoning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie M, 26 Jun 2020

A great course. A lot to learn in a short time Initially told test would be taken home and completed so was expected that to change. I understand the reasoning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack J, 26 Jun 2020

I’ve come away from the course with a much greater knowledge of PBS. The Physical Skills were effective and easy to pick up. The trainers knowledge and passion around the subject showed and made the course engaging as I could see we shared the same values on this subject and I found this made it easier to learn. Baring in mind the intensity of the course, I did not find myself shutting off or becoming demotivated throughout which was down to the delivery and feeling engaged throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie S, 26 Jun 2020

The training was intense. A lot of information pushed throughout the training course. At times it felt over described and filled with a lot of references or other analogical information. I think just a naturally chatty person as occasionally would divert off the question getting ahead of the initial piece of information or question. Although overall enjoyable and certainly a very knowledgeable trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karen A, 26 Jun 2020

Love his knowledge base and energy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]