Sort by:

Sherwood Training Reviews

Neil B, 17 May 2024

Engaging and knowledgeable throughout

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tina S, 17 May 2024

Very helpful to refresh all information and techniques. Was made enjoyable as well as informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James F, 17 May 2024

Great and informative refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 17 May 2024

Really nice and polite and took time to explain things to everyone all good 👍

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha C, 17 May 2024

Really enjoyed the course, Rebecca is a great teacher and actually has fun with us all and doesn't allow it to get boring, great 3 days training really enjoyed it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Opeyemi O, 17 May 2024

She is a good trainer and able to impact her knowledge to me. She gave me all the necessary informations needed to be effective in my job function:

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel A, 17 May 2024

The training was well conducted by the trainer. Good trainer and well coached.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma R, 17 May 2024

Brilliant course Becky is so motivated and very experienced in her role very positive person she made me feel welcome and is good what she dose she made me understand my role and has given me the confidence in my role thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mary F, 17 May 2024

Becky is a very good trainer and very passionate. She made me understand all my roles properly as a support worker.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa T, 17 May 2024

Training was fun and very informative. The trainer had excellent knowledge and made I sure I felt very comfortable with all the techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]