Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Maria S, 07 Jan 2020

Really good, the speed of the delivery was good and he took into account that we had all done first aid before. I would highly recommend him as an instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard D, 07 Jan 2020

Excellent course, expertly run by Eddie. Well done!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aidan D, 07 Jan 2020

Excellent. Very thorough, relevant, applicable and very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine W, 07 Jan 2020

Through training from experienced professional. Some slightly off colour jokes, which were a bit off putting! Otherwise excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robin H, 07 Jan 2020

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph S, 07 Jan 2020

Very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy W, 07 Jan 2020

Thoroughly enjoyable day, making difficult material accessible and memorable many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca N, 07 Jan 2020

Many of us on the course had completed similar courses before and so it was nice that the trainer spent more time looking at specific scenarios than spending time going back over material we were already very familiar with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Augusta S, 07 Jan 2020

Lots of very useful information to take away. I’m a bit squeamish so I didn’t love all of the stories, but I’m sure they’ll make all the information stick

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Holly P, 07 Jan 2020

It was very slow starting as there was a technical issue however the trainer was extremely flexible and knowledgeable and delivered the full day without her usual resources which I think was impressive. I do think the course could be condensed into a shorter time frame with quicker progression onto the practical elements.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]