Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 997 reviews

Nicole R, 21 Jul 2021

Good, clear delivery of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura T, 21 Jul 2021

The course offered Techniques that are relevant to current job and techniques I can begin to use in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin N, 20 Jul 2021

Great trainer and course. Very informative and delivered in a clear, easy to understand manner.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan W, 20 Jul 2021

Really good course. The trainer was happy to tailor parts of the course to my situation which was very beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic C, 13 Jul 2021

Really useful course with brilliant insights.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison P, 12 Jul 2021

A great course which built confidence within me to make outgoing course and made me more aware of words and phrases not to use.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 10 Jul 2021

Excellent delivery and content.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill G, 08 Jul 2021

This course was fantastic, extremely thought provoking and interesting. I have already started incorporating tips and strategies into my daily working schedule. It really made me think about the buyer and their stance and counter acting this. It is too easy to get into a standard practise and selling style when in a business and sales for so long and this has made me self-assess, plan and aim for achieving a better deal (not just be ‘hostage’ to a win at any cost!). Patrick was a brilliant trainer, he really listened and tailored the course to our team and needs. He was extremely knowledgable, empathetic and encouraging - every one had a voice. I have found before training courses can be quite intimidating, but we were very much put at ease and there was lots of laughter and questions along the way. I think it’s a testament to the course and trainer that I have been telling friends (outside of work) about things we were learnt and the alternative viewpoints. A very worthwhile 6 sessions!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee B, 08 Jul 2021

Good training. Lots of energy and interaction. Good style and approach. I really like how he values our time and workload and evaluates at what level we are at rather than going back to complete basics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

nick b, 08 Jul 2021

A really good course where the trainer interacted well with us all and made us all feel at ease.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]