Sort by:

Team building, with BITE: Full Day Reviews

Di A, 12 May 2017

Lympne

We had an amazing work away day with Mark and Chris from Team Building BITE at Port Lympne Reserve, We split into teams and added a competitive element with a prize for the team which displayed the best team-working and communication skills. In our teams we made tongue-feeder boxes for the giraffes. We were amazed how well we did with the power tools and sawing wood when we'd never done it before and were very impressed with our boxes - I think we all gained motivation and confidence from the day! Mark and Chris gave us advice and guidance throughout and were extremely supportive, they also judged for us which team had worked best together (not who had the best box!). They then took us on safari around the reserve to find and feed the giraffes and gave us a highly informative running commentary and information about the animals and the work which is done at Port Lympne. Highly recommend Mark and Chris and can't wait for our next event with them!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie C, 22 Mar 2017

Lympne

FANTASTIC !! Over the years I have done a huge amount of team building activities but this beats them all by a million miles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor B, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

I was the leader of the Brakes team, so I had some sort of insight on what was planned, however this was far better than my expectations. The support was spot on, the brief was meet 100%. My team have already told me that this was the best team building day they have ever had. It will be talked about for weeks in the team, I cannot thank Mark and Chris enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trudi H, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Our team building event was tailor-made to meet our requirements perfectly. All that attended have said that this is by far the best away day that they have ever been on. Mark and Chris were fantastic and I would definitely recommend Team building with BITE to any of my colleagues here at Brakes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Fantastic course - great fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy E, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

WE had an absolutely fantastic day - completely unique and such a memorable experience. I think we discovered skills we didn't know we had and really enjoyed working as a team on something completely separate to our usual day to day. Thank you so much for a brilliant experience :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sally s, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Excellent team building day, everything was great from start to finish. Will be telling colleagues and friends about this and recommending to all that will listen. Great day thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jason S, 30 Sep 2016

Lympne

very interactive course, the trainers Mark and Chris had good interaction with the group whilst we built a new bear platform. The feedback I had from the group after the event was generally positive and they loved the fact they got to work in an unusual environment using tools and equipment they would never normally get the chance to use. Port Lympne on a dry day from the hills is indeed a beautiful place!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roshani P, 05 Jul 2016

Lympne

Really good day, well planned and a lot of fun. It was nice to see the results as well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David W, 04 Jul 2016

Lympne

Absolutely brilliant day and so rewarding to see the monkeys trying to figure it out. The trainers were enthusiastic and patient and didn't interfere with any ideas which made it all the more rewarding, top marks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]