Sort by:

CeRER® - Certificate in Regulated Equity Release Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 61 reviews

Noel D, 20 Feb 2018

London

I was impressed with how in depth the course was. I've learnt a lot and I'm looking forward to putting it into practice when I find a new job. A big thanks to my tutor Tracy for answering my questions and explaining things that I didn't grasp that well to begin with. All in all, a great course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia C, 14 Feb 2018

London

Great course, terrific teacher. I was dubious that we would cover the whole subject in just one day, but we did, and it wasn't a rush to get through the material. Highly recommend this course and tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave B, 06 Feb 2018

London

It Was a great course and well presented it put the pre course work in perspective

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles W, 26 Sep 2017

London

So glad i chose this course from Simply Academy. The booking process, information received on the phone then in emails, the materials and the trainer were all first class. Thanks everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip D, 09 Mar 2017

London

Had graham before for Cemap he is fantastic. He is the reason why i choose this particular class and date to attend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

richard t, 22 Feb 2017

Birmingham

A great learning experience. A good group of motivated individuals keen to learn and also participate in a constructive way. Alan imparted the information in a fun and also professional manner. I feel 100% ready to pass the exam!! Thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

stephen k, 09 Dec 2016

London

pass on my appreciation to graham , i thought he was an excellent trainer and in fact I'm interested now in using yourselves for all further training, kind regards stephen king

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe C, 08 Dec 2016

London

The CeRER course was vital in me passing my exam. With the tuition I received on the course I learnt all the finer details which may of caught me out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

didier m, 17 Nov 2016

Birmingham

Alan is just brilliant! He knows the subject from A to Z and includes personal experience's. Equity release has no more secret after this day well spent with Alan.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christina F, 26 May 2016

Manchester

Alan's an excellent tutor and all round lovely guy. I was really impressed from start to finish with his teaching methods. I passed the exam the next day- sitting it at 9am!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]