Sort by:

S9 - Practical Introduction to the Safe Operation of High and Low Voltage Switchgear Reviews

Kyle J, 03 Jul 2024

Redcar

Great venue and very knowledgeable lecturer that taught me what I needed to know and was very helpful when I had questions and query's

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damian T, 03 Jul 2024

Redcar

I learnt a lot and also learnt I have more to learn. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christopher O, 03 Jul 2024

Redcar

Gary delivered the S9 course very well. Gave a good amount of introductory knowledge to the class, methodically went through switching programs and why we do it in this order.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robbie T, 03 Jul 2024

Redcar

Good Course Content well delivered Lecturer knowledgeable on content beyond core content Good practical demos

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter J, 07 Jun 2024

Redcar

A very nice course with a knowledgeable tutor. Well balanced between classroom work and practical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven R, 07 Jun 2024

Redcar

Wonderful setup with great instructors who are always there to help and assist in your learning. The course is an enjoyable course to attend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam N, 07 Jun 2024

Redcar

Mark was a brilliant tutor showing us loads of hands on learning, a great balance between classroom work and practical.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver C, 07 Jun 2024

Redcar

Very educational. Practical elements were fastastic. Instructor very knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CRAIG B, 04 Apr 2024

Redcar

Great instructor and a good mix of classroom and practical learning getting hands on

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

isla r, 04 Apr 2024

Redcar

the venue is a bit cold. the course is really good and interesting. the teacher gary is very knowledgeable and a great guy to learn from. thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]