Sort by:

S9 - Practical Introduction to the Safe Operation of High and Low Voltage Switchgear Reviews

Luke D, 31 Aug 2023

Redcar

Course was brilliant, learned a lot more than I originally thought, in both practical and theory.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew B, 16 Aug 2023

Redcar

Course was excellent, Dave is a great instructor and I really learnt a lot. The food situation requires improvement. Portion and a desert option. The vending machine needs changing to contactless too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert F, 16 Aug 2023

Redcar

Instructor was very knowledgeable and insightful. Majority of the course was practical which was a huge plus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Harry S, 02 Aug 2023

Redcar

The course was a good introduction to HV Switching. Phil was a good lecturer with plenty of knowledge, he helped everyone individually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pete O, 02 Aug 2023

Redcar

Great early insight into Switchgear operations. Looking forward to furthering my knowledge on the S4 course soon.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike G, 05 Jul 2023

Redcar

Brilliant course content but theory and practical. A lot of confidence built up over the 3 days.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jasen f, 05 Jul 2023

Redcar

Cannot wait to comw back for the S4 and P1 courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam D, 05 Jul 2023

Redcar

Great course and made to feel very welcome bt the course lectures.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham M, 08 Jun 2023

Redcar

Probably the best course I have attended. The course was delivered in a methodical manner at a gentle pace, the lecturer was clear and precise in his manner. Course content was specific, the equipment is in excellent condition and performed its functionality as it should. The venue clean tidy and business like with all staff working great as a team. A very good experience for myself, and I have had the misfortune of attending very poor ones in the past. Only thing I can add is please ask attendees to bring a laptop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven F, 01 Jun 2023

Redcar

The practical introduction course has given me a good insight to HV switching, the course was very interesting from start to finish

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]