Sort by:

S9 - Practical Introduction to the Safe Operation of High and Low Voltage Switchgear Reviews

Stephen B, 15 Nov 2023

Redcar

Good inside to HV switching.. Will be looking forward to my next HV training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin S, 15 Nov 2023

Redcar

Overall the course was great. I didn't really have any switching practical experience before and this has drastically helped.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cory M, 10 Nov 2023

Redcar

Very good course, lecturer made it fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexander B, 10 Nov 2023

Redcar

It was an excellent experience, we were taken through solid theory and had the chance to work practically at length. Jason is a fantastic lecturer providing in-depth knowledge beyond course notes and also gave all candidates many opportunities to work with all the kit. The facility is vast and well structured. This course is worth it!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Douglas G, 10 Nov 2023

Redcar

The S9 course is great for beginners to switching. Very easy to follow and understand. Jason took us for the S9, we had a good laugh and he was very helpful with the course content such as writing the switching schedule and operating the switchgear, some man!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Phillip R, 10 Nov 2023

Redcar

Good basic understanding of HV switching. Food not very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael L, 08 Nov 2023

Redcar

Dave the instructor was great and very knowledgeable man.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee R, 08 Nov 2023

Redcar

Dave top instructor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex F, 08 Nov 2023

Redcar

Dave is one of the best instructors I’ve had. Made the whole course easy to understand and I would love to come back and complete the S4 with the company because of him.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew M, 01 Nov 2023

Redcar

As someone that has no switching background I was a bit apprehensive about joining this training, but Jason the instructor made me at easy with his training techniques and mild manors and made the training really enjoyable. Jason is a credit fit the training centre

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]