Sort by:

S9 - Practical Introduction to the Safe Operation of High and Low Voltage Switchgear Reviews

David S, 08 Feb 2023

Redcar

Very happy with the training I received and it is always great to tap into the experience of a lecturer like Eddie. Many thanks

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max M, 16 Dec 2022

Redcar

Enjoyed the course Dave kept it light and interesting, he give me extra help during the course as I didn’t come from a electric background overall very good, only down fall was the work shop was really cold

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig P, 16 Dec 2022

Redcar

Really useful course for me. Got great exposure on multiple switches and circuit breakers, only issue was little to no heating in the workshop meaning it was uncomfortable when outside temps were below zero

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom S, 16 Dec 2022

Redcar

Fantastic delivery of the course, I will definitely recommend using this facility for all the training that’s provided.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sergio D, 30 Nov 2022

Redcar

Very good practical facilities. Very experienced trainner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cedric C, 30 Nov 2022

Redcar

Consequent amount of practical installation making good illustrations of the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas F, 23 Nov 2022

Redcar

Great instructor knowledge and delivery. Food could be better quality. Maybe ability to go to Wilton Centre canteen itself?

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 23 Nov 2022

Redcar

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack W, 16 Nov 2022

Redcar

Good course, good mix of practical and theory Norman top bloke

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carlos R, 16 Nov 2022

Redcar

Very well balanced between theoretical and practical part. Teacher with an awesome good knowledge of the topics

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]