Sort by:

S9 - Practical Introduction to the Safe Operation of High and Low Voltage Switchgear Reviews

Tommy B, 07 Feb 2024

Redcar

Genuinely the best course I've ever done. Instructors have been brilliant and will be missed! Thanks Dave, Eddie and Ged!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin D, 07 Feb 2024

Redcar

Enjoyed it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason K, 07 Feb 2024

Redcar

Looking forward to coming back and doing the S12

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan W, 07 Feb 2024

Redcar

Course was well organised, with small groups that enables more interactive training. Lectures were well experienced and very knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul O, 24 Jan 2024

Redcar

The course is good for an overall exposure to different switchgear and it's switching operations. Fantastic setup in the practical area.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie R, 12 Jan 2024

Redcar

Good introduction to HV switching and isolation.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rick W, 12 Jan 2024

Redcar

Brilliant course, very well explained from start to finish.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Calum A, 12 Jan 2024

Redcar

Jason emery delivered the course very well, explained in great detail via drawn diagrams and also relayed this on different types of switch gear. I have learned a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hugh C, 12 Jan 2024

Redcar

First time switching. Jason was very helpful, engaging and kept the course interesting throughout.I now feel that I am far more confident and competent around switching gear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kieren D, 12 Jan 2024

Redcar

Jason was an exceptional instructor who guided the course very well. For someone who had no prior HV switching experience I found this course very informative. I look forward to coming back to complete S4.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]