Sort by:

Suicide First Aid Lite Virtual Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2012 reviews

Clare G, 27 Apr 2021

A lot of very useful information given throughout course by a tutor who is extremely knowledgeable about his subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma S, 27 Apr 2021

I have enjoyed the training and learnt so much not just about suicide but about communication, plans of action and listening. All skills I will be practicing when working with clients experiencing suicidal thoughts.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay S, 27 Apr 2021

Many thanks for a stimulating training session. I have taken away useful information and feel more prepared in my work as a professional.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy W, 27 Apr 2021

Excellent course and well delivered

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erin V, 27 Apr 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed the training session, both the content and the delivery of materials. The tutor was very confident delivering the content and managing the technology such as creating breakout rooms and monitoring the chat transcript. The training was engaging, often involving participants to share their views/opinions and contribute to the training session.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola O, 27 Apr 2021

Very interesting course i really enjoyed, i would feel more prepared now if i came into contact with someone that was suicidal

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul R, 27 Apr 2021

I am glad I attended the Course, as I have seen how this topic effects people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adele K, 27 Apr 2021

A very informative course and have learnt more about suicide First aid.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian C, 27 Apr 2021

Don't think I'll ever feel 100% confident with this subject as always more to learn and it is just so important.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

JAMIE R, 27 Apr 2021

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]