Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Nichola P, 11 Nov 2020

Informative and delivered in a way that was positive and in no means patronising. Chat function was useful to keep engaged and I liked having to have cameras on so that people were attentive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven T, 06 Nov 2020

Very useful and thought provoking

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rabina B, 06 Nov 2020

I enjoyed this training session it gave me some things to think about including my feelings over this time frame since the beginning of Covid 19.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 06 Nov 2020

Really interesting learning about the brain and the impact of stress Overall very good few problems to begin with around hearing the prestation. But that cant be helped Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jackie S, 06 Nov 2020

It is comforting to be having the same feelings and thoughts as the other participants. The physiology behind our mental well being and reactions was interesting and gives focus and validation to our feelings. Thank you for this session. It has given me a lot to think about - hopefully in a positive way (not a stressy way !)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Faye C, 23 Oct 2020

Really useful information that I can apply to myself and the families I work with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice B, 22 Oct 2020

really well presented, clear and full of understanding :)

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karina B, 22 Oct 2020

Knowledgeable facilitators Informative I will share the slides with my team I was told to print off the workbook, so would be handy to know at the start of the workshop that the slides will be shared

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam S, 22 Oct 2020

Doing the course virtually had some limitations and hampered interaction with training provides and other attendees. A helpful course that shared helpful tips and techniques that I will encourage others to attend.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shelley K, 14 Oct 2020

Good course, quite heavy topic for such a short time but was well balanced and delivered well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]