Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Melissa K, 04 May 2022

Really excellent - very informative and eye opening and useful tools to facilitate changes going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynsey H, 04 May 2022

Interesting and useful, I got a lot out of this course. Particularly enjoyed the practical steps we can take to support our mental health and also the explanation on "dosing". I will use the knowledge gained both in work and at home and would recommend this course to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brenda r, 04 May 2022

I found it excellent and I real eye-opener to the issues of mental health and more importantly how to combat them . I will personally take a lot from this course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mike B, 20 Apr 2022

Great course, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony D, 20 Apr 2022

Tamsen delivered a great course, in-depth and helpful throughout all topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sindy D, 20 Apr 2022

VERY INFORMATIVE AND INTERESTING COURSE THAT HAS DEFINATELY EDUCATED ME IN A SUBJECT THAT USED TO BE TABOO. BRILLIANT!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

neil p, 20 Apr 2022

Tamsen made the course enjoyable and easy to understand, plenty of breakdown on each section and understandable, Neil, Danny Thank you for the course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael M, 20 Apr 2022

A very interesting course well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne B, 05 Apr 2022

Really enjoyed this course, excellently presented, a good learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa T, 04 Apr 2022

Really good training, thank you - will definitely be using in my home and work life!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]