Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Emma L, 09 Oct 2020

Very informative and useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graeme H, 09 Oct 2020

Great session, expertly delivered. Some of the brain anatomy stuff felt a little unnecessary. Maybe for future.. incorporate more work meeting specific mental health boosting activities/exercises beyond the "What was good this week?!" especially as people have weekly meetings with the same people often.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie B, 09 Oct 2020

I work with an Senior Educational Psychologist in delivering attachment aware and trauma informed practice to schools across Peterborough, so I already have a good understanding of the neuroscience and strategies to support good mental health. Well done on adapting your delivery to the Zoom platform!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey B, 07 Oct 2020

The course ran at a quick pace that I could not link the booklet to the discussion. There were quotes read out that were in the booklet and it was not clear at the time in order for these to be completed. The presentation and the booklet look fab but they just did not link up in the training session. In addition the delay at the beginning would have benefited from an explanation rather that just sitting in the lobby, as clinicians we are busy people and that every minute of our day is important to us. It felt as if the meeting was perhaps not going or the tech did not work. This was not the case but we were sat for 20 minutes before being allowed in. Overall a very informative session with useful information and tips on improving mental health and wellbeing. Thankyou

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joyce G, 06 Oct 2020

Great very informative and clear

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Erin E, 06 Oct 2020

Enjoyed the course but felt the pace of it was quite fast which made processing the information whilst trying to write notes difficult at times. Overall some great points and handy tips. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela u, 17 Sep 2020

Very interesting workshop

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sylvia B, 17 Sep 2020

Very helpful, learnt a lot about mental health which I wasn't aware of, and how to deal with circumstances of daily stress.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah F, 17 Sep 2020

Very good overview of mental health with some interesting insights and points to think about. I'm looking forward to doing the full course in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda R, 17 Sep 2020

Very informative. Having the DOSE elements explained was very helpful .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]