Sort by:

Promoting Mental Wellbeing ONLINE WORKSHOP - Mental Health Awareness (for everyone) Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 755 reviews

Amelia T, 09 Dec 2020

Really interesting and informative course - such a shame it couldn't be delivered face to face as I think it would have even more valuable!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Duncan R, 08 Dec 2020

Good session. Very comprehensive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny B, 03 Dec 2020

I really enjoyed the course but would have loved to have been able to do the full course face to face. I would have liked to have looked at some of the subjects in more detail. Overall though there are a lot things I will take away and use

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tamar O, 01 Dec 2020

This was very useful but I think looking at the areas in more detail when we can have face to face workshops will be really beneficial. Thanks, Tamar

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle W, 01 Dec 2020

A lovely course full of interesting science about the brain and how we respond to stress and negative thoughts. I found it very helpful and thought provoking. I particularly enjoyed learning about how to empty stress buckets and stop filling them up! P.S sorry about one star for Gary I didn’t realise what I was doing lol

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo R, 27 Nov 2020

Interesting but would have liked to have gone into breakout rooms to be more interactive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ros A, 27 Nov 2020

Informative, great content, not too long winded!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire D, 26 Nov 2020

Very interesting. Helpful reminders and tips. Interesting learning more about the brain. Would like to look more at how to enable a colleague to change their mindset and implement some of the strategies....

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle R, 11 Nov 2020

I think it works better in a physical setting but a good course handled virtually.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo C, 11 Nov 2020

Set at a good level - clear, easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]