Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Sarah S, 17 Jan 2024

Really thorough and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe F, 17 Jan 2024

Very useful and informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin H, 07 Dec 2023

Found the course very helpful going forward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew O, 07 Dec 2023

I really enjoyed the course, i found iv learnt a lot from it and will 100% be using it in my day to day life and work. I jope i get the chance to do more courses and build on the skills i have learnt

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth L, 07 Dec 2023

I found the course very good, helped me open my eyes to things that I never thought of myself in the past situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith L, 07 Dec 2023

I found the course enjoyable and interesting and if given the chance would like to continue to progress

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David A, 22 Nov 2023

Bridgend

Positive training experience. Instructor using a variety of learning tools/resources to keep the course engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew S, 22 Nov 2023

Bridgend

Really enjoyable course Andrew knows his stuff and is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan B, 07 Nov 2023

A lot to learn in a short span but everything was intuitive or learnable. Very very useful, and highly recommended

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dean H, 07 Nov 2023

This course will help me in my future in life and work role

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]