Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Aysha O, 26 Jul 2021

George was very engaging. Lovely gentleman. He made us all feel welcome and he got us all involved. I have learnt so much and look forward to implementing it within my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mariana V, 20 Jul 2021

Bridgend

Absolutely loved the course with Andrew. I can’t say I’ve ever learned as much in any course of this type before. Will recommend 10/10.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua W, 20 Jul 2021

Bridgend

The course lay out was very interesting and has guided my knowledge journey. As we were in a small group I felt more comfortable engaging with Andrew and the other learner and this helped me a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sam o, 15 Jul 2021

Enjoyed the session and will support me with my leadership skills i the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob M, 15 Jul 2021

Very enjoyable day, learnt new stuff and relearnt stuff i already knew

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa C, 15 Jul 2021

Very useful content that translates well into my work on several levels. Much of the content will provoke areas for reflection and how to us them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toyah C, 15 Jul 2021

George was extremely knowledgeable and was able to give answers and pose questions that made me explore my thinking and own perceptions. The discussions between the group also made the session more interesting and fostered a great learning session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katherine F, 15 Jul 2021

George was a fantastic Course Leader. He has a sound knowledge and was a very interesting speaker. He paced the session well and I have leant a lot

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynnette G, 15 Jul 2021

Great speed and detail. Kept simple so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris F, 27 Apr 2021

I thought that George was very engaging and helpful. I was a bit sceptical before going on the course whether it would be useful but I'm glad I did and I've found that I've learnt a lot from it and have already started applying parts of it to my day to day role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]