Sort by:

Core Skills for Team Leaders Reviews

Ben S, 15 Dec 2021

Thoroughly enjoyable and enlightening course which identified and has helped me develop the skills required for the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carl C, 15 Dec 2021

I found the course to open my eyes to some things i naturally implement in my role and others i could use to be better in my position.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomos H, 15 Dec 2021

George is a good trainer gives plenty of examples and describes thing in different ways

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grant D, 15 Dec 2021

Great delivery from a teams call and course tutor was full of knowledge Would rather a class setting as I think course would of flowed better

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

simon h, 15 Dec 2021

was a benefit doing the course and with others involved was able to see different points of view and ways of thinking.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael P, 04 Nov 2021

Overall, a very well presented course, with tools that will be useful to apply within my workspace environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert J, 04 Nov 2021

George was a good speak and you could interact well with him if you didn't understand something, he is an interesting person who has alot of experience and it shows in how he delivers his training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 04 Nov 2021

George is excellent trainer and would hope I will be on more courses similar to this. To gain more experience from what George has taught me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin L, 04 Nov 2021

With the interactions of George and the course material it highlighted what I need to change to improve my leadership skills. It also highlighted what I am doing wrong but it has shown how to improve them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob S, 04 Nov 2021

The course was very informative and engaging

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]